Looking for a free no obligation quote? Contact us today to get started
Swingdoors Hero

Testimonials

DUK Automatic Door Specialists prides itself on providing exceptional service to all customers. Whether you’re seeking new automatic door installations, repair, or servicing, we are here to provide professional and reliable assistance. Check out a selection of our 5-star reviews below from happy customers.

Contact Us

DUK Doors reviews

Here are some of the thousands of 5-star ratings for our automatic door services.

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Matt H
Matt H
2023-01-17
Highly recommend DUK doors, who provided a prompt and reliable service. The problem was fixed in the shortest amount of time, which is of utmost priority to us in a childcare setting.
Simon Bryan
Simon Bryan
2022-02-16
We needed a new auto door system fitting but had no clue what we wanted , joey helped us to get the right system for our needs and fitted it all for us . Couldn’t recommend him enough, the hole process from start to finish was painless and professional. We’ve also signed up for a maintenance package as well.
adam heathcote
adam heathcote
2022-02-15
Absolutely outstanding service provided and a great set of lads! Pricing was spot on I couldn’t ask for more..Thanks guys ?
Stephen Chappell
Stephen Chappell
2022-02-06
The quality of service and reliability from DUK Doors is amazing. We can always rely on Matt and his team to help even on the most complex of door setups.
Michael Wraight
Michael Wraight
2022-02-06
DUK are a great company to work with. Quality service 100% of the time. Call out times always met! Highly recommend this company for any automated access requirements, auto doors, roller shutters, garage doors, gates etc
Lee Coulton
Lee Coulton
2022-02-04
DUK is the definition of excellent customer service. The lads on site went above and beyond to help us solve a problematic entrance system that others had struggled to diagnose. Highly recommended.....?
Chelsea Robson
Chelsea Robson
2022-02-03
Great team, reliable and efficient, incredible costs for the service you receive.
Mark Stephens
Mark Stephens
2022-02-03
We always used our “recommended supplier” to maintain our 3 premises, but it wasn’t cost effective. Matt and his team took over the contract a couple of months back and everything has been positive. We are informed of costs and lead times immediately, schedules have been met and we feel we have a more personal relationship. We have effectively cut our cost whilst maintaining compliance and professionalism. Can’t recommend them enough
Stacey Higgs
Stacey Higgs
2022-02-03
Absolutely amazing company. Fantasic prices, great customer service and extremily reliable! I would recomend DUK Automatic Doors to anyone.
steve czapski
steve czapski
2022-02-03
Great experience. Professional and Courteous. Highly recommended. *****

Based in the Midlands, we travel throughout the UK to repair your automatic and manual doors.